Quick Contacts

Approximately 93 nm east of Miami, Florida along all the major shipping routes.

icon_widget_image Monday-Sunday: 24hrs a day icon_widget_image P.O. Box F-42623 The Fishing Hole Road Freeport, Grand Bahama, Bahamas icon_widget_image +1 (242)-350-4000

Sales / Marketing

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 08:00 - 18:00 icon_widget_image +1 (242)-350-4071 icon_widget_image ajulien@gbshipyard.com marketing@gbshipyard.com
Image Alt

Local Shipping Agents

WORKING WITH LOCAL SHIPPING AGENTS

ELNET MARITIME LTD.


# Suite #3 Freeport Harbour Retail Complex
P.O. Box F-43715 Freeport, G.B, Bahamas
Freeport, GBI, Bahamas
Tel: +1 242 352 4368

Contact:
Patricia Rolle
Mobile: 1-242-727-4368
Email: patricia@elnetmaritime.com

Elvis Stuart
Mobile: 1-242-727-4364
Email: elvis@elnetmaritime.com

Shannon Munnings
Mobile: 1-242-727-4363
Email: Shannon@elnetmaritime.com

Website: www.elnetmaritime.com

FREEPORT SHIP SERVICES LTD.

#19A Peel Street
P.O. Box F-40423
Freeport, GB. Bahamas
Telephone: 242-602-5000

Contact:
Jeremy Cafferata
Email: jeremy@freeportshpservices.com
Mobile: 242-727-9170

John Lane
Email: John@freeportshipservices.com
Mobile: 242-727-2381

Maurice Hall
Email: marurice@freeportshipservices.com
Mobile: 242-727-1999

Website: www.freeportshipservices.com

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING AGENCY LTD.


Contact:

Kent Ward
Freeport Harbor Complex
Building #2, Suite 9

Deann Lotmore
General Manager
Email: deann@isabahamas.com
Mobile: 1(242)727-5004

Ashley Lotmore
Asst. Manager
Email: ashley@isabahamas.com
Mobile: 1(242)557-6720

ISS FREEPORT LTD.


Kashea’s Business Centre, Suite 1&2
West Atlantic Drive
Freeport, GBI, Bahamas

Contact:
Philip Pinder
Email: Philip.pinder@iss-shipping.com
Mobile: 12427272047
Office: 12423502800
Tel: +1 242 350 2800
Mobile: +1 242 727 2047
philip.pinder@iss-shipping.com
Website: www.iss-shipping.com

KAIROS MARITIME SERVICES BAHAMAS LTD.

#1 FISHING HOLE ROAD
P.O. BOX F 42554
FREEPORT GBI BAHAMAS

Contact Numbers:
Main: +1 242 352 – 2221
Mobile: (24hr contact)
+1 242 727 5007 – Joanel Louis (Primary contact)
+1 242 804 3235 – Jimmie Louis
+1 242 804 4827 – Mario Sturrup
Email: ops@kairosmaritime.com
Website: www.kairosmaritime.com

LUCAYA SHIPPING & TRADING CO., LTD.


Civic Industrial Area, Block ‘M’ Lot ‘4B’
P.O. Box F-43240
Queens Highway
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Bahamas.
Tele: 242 352 3581
Fax: 242 352 2246
Email: luship@@lucayashipping.com

WIDE WORLD FORWARDING LTD.


7 Queens Highway Freeport Bahamas
Primary Contact: Martin Munroe or Donovan Munroe
Martin.Munroe@wideworldforwarding.com or Donovan.Munroe@wideworldforwarding.com
Office: 242-352-3636 Cellular: 242-727-4558 or 242-727-0532
Website: www.wideworldforwarding.com