Trade Managers

Michael Butler

Michael Butler

Welding Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
mbutler@gbshipyard.com

David Lloyd

David Lloyd

Hull Treatment/Scaffolding Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
dlloyd@gbshipyard.com

Anthony Mannon

Anthony Mannon

Pipe Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
tmannon@gbshipyard.com

Wellington Smith

Wellington Smith

Mechanical Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
wsmith@gbshipyard.com

 Brisco Rolle

Brisco Rolle

Steel Shop Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
brolle@gbshipyard.com

Virgil Stuart

Virgil Stuart

Logistics Manager

+ 1 242 350 3000
lstuart@gbshipyard.com