Ship Managers

John Dickinson

John Dickinson

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
jdickinson@gbshipyard.com

Elchico Godfrey

Elchico Godfrey

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
egodfrey@gbshipyard.com

Henry Gruzlewksi

Henry Gruzlewksi

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
hgruzlewksi@gbshipyard.com

Colin McClymont

Colin McClymont

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
cmcclymont@gbshipyard.com

Ashley Burnett

Ashley Burnett

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
aburnett@gbshipyard.com

James Sands

James Sands

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
jsands@gbshipyard.com

Ricardo Saville

Ricardo Saville

Ship Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
rsaville@gbshipyard.com