Project Managers

Grand Bahama Shipyard Limited is a project management driven organization. Our key to success is detailed planning of all projects

Jim Pinckney

Jim Pinckney

Senior Project Manager

+1 242 350 4000 ext. 4069
jpinckney@gbshipyard.com

Shannon Cooper

Shannon Cooper

Project Manager

+1 242 350 4000 ext. 4062
scooper@gbshipyard.com

Martin Currie

Martin Currie

Project Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000 ext. 4229
mcurrie@gbshipyard.com

Gerard Douglas

Gerard Douglas

Project Manager

+1 242 350 4000 ext. 4068
gdouglas@gbshipyard.com

Andrzej Joskowiak

Andrzej Joskowiak

Project Manager

+1 242 350 4000 ext. 4002
ajoskowiak@gbshipyard.com

John Howard

John Howard

Project Manager

+ 1 242 350 4000
jhoward@gbshipyard.com

Andrew Kemp

Andrew Kemp

Project Manager

+1 242 350 4000 ext. 4033
akemp@gbshipyard.com